Tuesday, December 27, 2011

DJ Earworm is BACK.

What happens when an insanely talented DJ takes all of the hit songs from the past year and makes his own song?


Here’s the complete tracklist:

Adele – Rolling In The Deep

Adele – Someone Like You

Black Eyed Peas – Just Can’t Get Enough

Bruno Mars – Grenade

Bruno Mars – The Lazy Song

Britney Spears – Till The World Ends

Cee Lo Green – F* You

Enrique Iglesias – Tonight (I’m Lovin’ You)

Foster the People – Pumped Up Kicks

Jennifer Lopez – On The Floor

Jeremih feat. 50 cent – Down On Me

Katy Perry – Firework

Katy Perry – E.T.

Katy Perry – Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)

Lady Gaga – Born This Way

LMFAO – Party Rock Anthem

LMFAO – Sexy and I Know It

Lupe Fiasco – The Show Goes On

Maroon 5 – Moves Like Jagger

Nicki Minaj – Super Bass

OneRepublic – Good Life

Pink – Raise Your Glass

Pitbull – Give Me Everything

Rihanna – S&M

Rihanna – We Found Love

No comments:

Post a Comment